Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Warner

Lisa Warner

February 9, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Lisa Warner
"Seems like every 6 months our bill keeps going up by $30 to $40 dollars. Just went up again this month. So glad i am looking for insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Stacey Baker

Stacey Baker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Baker
"In the transition from my prior insurance to State Farm I dropped the ball. It could have been a much bigger problem and it would have been my fault. Rebekah made it painless and was incredibly gracious while doing so. I'm really grateful for that."
Profile photo of Marcia Ball

Marcia Ball

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Ball
"This office will do whatever it takes to ensure you are completely satisfied with their service. The follow through is excellent. You can tell you are not just a number and they genuinely care about you as a person."
Profile photo of Kara Clutts (Kara933)

Kara Clutts (Kara933)

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Clutts (Kara933)
"The agents here are amazing and they were able to get my insurance down to literally half of what my old insurance just went up to. Honestly, I don't think I've had a better experience setting up any kind of insurance... Ever! Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of Sally Headrick

Sally Headrick

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Headrick
"I’ve been with Jacob Pratt’s State Farm for many years. They are always great to work with and have quickly settled any issues that I’ve encountered. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jane Wick

Jane Wick

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Wick
"Very responsive and quick to take actions and resolve issues."
Profile photo of Alvon Brown jr

Alvon Brown jr

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvon Brown jr
"I've spoke with Jordan here and he' legitimately seems like he has my best interests at heart. They also save me so much money and have the follow through to go along with it. I can't give 6 stars but if I could!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Berry

Rebekah Berry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Berry
"After switching my auto policy over to Jacob's office, I appreciate how genuine he and his staff were in making sure my insurance made sense for what's going on in my life. They took the time to get to know me, to be able to give support on what options are best. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Audrey Johnson

Audrey Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Johnson
"Mikayla was absolutely wonderful to work with. Attentive, thorough, and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Kacy Lark

Kacy Lark

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacy Lark
"Good people that take good care of you and make you feel secure!!!"
Profile photo of KCM Transportation

KCM Transportation

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KCM Transportation
"Have a long-term relationship with this agency. They are extremely professional and they handle my needs with rapid precision. I would recommend them to anyone who's considering insuring their vehicle or home"
Profile photo of Katherine Lake

Katherine Lake

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lake
"Mikayla assisted us above and beyond. She always gets back to us promptly everytime we have a question. She’s the best! Their office has been great to us since we transferred everything when we moved in Missouri. Highly recommended if you’re looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Fine

Melissa Fine

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Fine
"It was very fast setting up my new policy! State farms rates are way beyond cheaper than any other insurance agencies. Jordan and Jacob are both very kind!"
Profile photo of Prathyush Kumar

Prathyush Kumar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prathyush Kumar
"Great customer support and guided well,what exactly I need. Happy to get insurance from them where no other helped me with international auto insurance"
Profile photo of Casey J

Casey J

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey J
"Great customer care. They lookout for you as a person not just insurance wise. Good people."
Profile photo of katie summy

katie summy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie summy
"Jacob and his team are so helpful and responsive. Happy to be a State Farm client!"
Profile photo of Hunter Ginther

Hunter Ginther

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Ginther
"Always very helpful and friendly! My family have been with them for as long as I can remember. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Terry Pippin

Terry Pippin

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Pippin
"If you are in need of any insurance, contact Jacob Pratt’s office!! They will take great care of you!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Brand

Ralph Brand

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Brand
"State Farm is easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Jordan Kindred

Jordan Kindred

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Kindred
"Excellent customer service, excellent agency staff, excellent agent, why would you go anywhere else?"
Profile photo of Justin Caddell

Justin Caddell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Caddell
"Jacob and Mikayla are wonderful to work with and always on top of things!"
Profile photo of Amanda Rollins

Amanda Rollins

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rollins
"They are also so helpful. Would recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Bond

Monica Bond

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Bond
"We have our house and cars with this office and love the helpful, friendly staff and bundle pricing. They always try to get us the best price for us. We feel cared for and covered. We totally recommend Jacob Pratt’s office!"
Profile photo of Shauna Darraugh-Paden

Shauna Darraugh-Paden

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Darraugh-Paden
"I worked with Jordan at the Pratt Agency. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer detailed questions while also providing great service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hester

Rachel Hester

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hester
"Absolutely love the excellent customer service given to us at Jacob Pratt State Farm!!"