Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Ricketts

Michael Ricketts

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ricketts
"Jacob and his team are outstanding to work with. I know my insurance needs are covered through our reviews, and when I have needed them, their claims service was outstanding."
Profile photo of TJ DEITER

TJ DEITER

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ DEITER
"We had an awesome Experience with Jacob and his crew! Not only were they responsive but able to save us a significant amount in Insurance cost plus we're able to support another small business. Win , Win! Thanks again for the assistance."
Profile photo of Kristy Doyle

Kristy Doyle

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Doyle
"Really helped me get saving and made everything so easy and fast. Also willing to work with me when to be able to make the first payment."
Profile photo of Chris Snow

Chris Snow

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Snow
"Everyone is so helpful and they go above and beyond every time, especially Katie. Thank you for all your help throughout this accident process and with everything else you've done. It's very much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Bill ByersIV

Bill ByersIV

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill ByersIV
"Since joining with Jacob Pratt my State Farm Insurance Agent, I’ve had nothing but great service, great experience with dealing with insurance for my cars an homes! His office has a great team of professional people to help you with any of your insurance needs! When there’s anything outta the ordinary they fix the issue asap and I greatly appreciate having them as my insurance agents‼️"
Profile photo of Lisa Castillo

Lisa Castillo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Castillo
"Very friendly and professional! Great prices for insurance too! Call and get a quote ☺️!"
Profile photo of Cindi Thomas

Cindi Thomas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Thomas
"All the staff was so helpful when one of our vehicles was stolen!"
Profile photo of Rita Wilson

Rita Wilson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Wilson
"Mikayla was quick on responding to my inquiry to add my name to our insurance cards. In addition, she continued to update me on the progress."
Profile photo of Ethan Peterson

Ethan Peterson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Peterson
"Jacob and his team are great to work with! Rebekah made it easy to get on Jacob’s calendar and took care of communications that can be challenging to pass between people. Jacob did great assessing my insurance needs for my house, cars, life insurance, and business insurance. And then Jordan quickly got the nitty gritty details handled for my business policy. I’ve been with these folks since I moved to KC in 2020 and had almost zero issues! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeffery Jones

Jeffery Jones

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Jones
"Thank you so much for the peice of mind"
Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"Been with State Farm for 2 to 3 years now best insurance company I have ever had"
Profile photo of Taraisha Renfro

Taraisha Renfro

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taraisha Renfro
"They are very personal and hands on. They make sure my needs are met and questions answered. I especially appreciate Rebecca she is always pleasant."
Profile photo of Curtis Ellyson

Curtis Ellyson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Ellyson
"I have been working with Jacob and team for nearly a decade. The staff are friendly, polite, attentive and patient with me when I ask for clarifying questions or do not fully understand my policies. They go above and beyond to make recommendations that work for my family and I versus selling me the services I do not require. I highly recommend Jacob and team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gray Stillwell

Cynthia Gray Stillwell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gray Stillwell
"They have provided Our household insurance coverage for several years. Always very responsive, helpful, and kind. Highly Recommend that you Entrust Your Insurance Needs with this office. They have been good to me. Thank You Much Appreciated! We have had multiple drivers, accidents, been broken down, needed tow service. They were there to help with it all. That's just the cars. We had home owners insurance as well."
Profile photo of Michelle Sullivan

Michelle Sullivan

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sullivan
"Prompt professional helpful I don't want to change insurance since I've had them they work with me and help me get the best coverage I can"
Profile photo of Mike Knipp

Mike Knipp

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Knipp
"Great bunch of folks to work with."
Profile photo of Amanda O'Neill

Amanda O'Neill

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda O'Neill
"Jordan was a huge help in finding a more suitable price for me. He stayed in touch with me from the start of the process up to the time we bound the policies and I look forward to saving money with the agency. Thank you for all you do! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Scharnak Eagle

Lisa Scharnak Eagle

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Scharnak Eagle
"Friendly staff and quick to communicate."
Profile photo of Enrique Marquez

Enrique Marquez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Marquez
"Exelent customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

February 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Williams
"They have always been courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tyke Sapp

Tyke Sapp

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyke Sapp
"I've been represented by Jacob Pratt-State Farm for many years and I've never been taken care of with such amazing service. His team is always there to assist with any questions or concerns my family has, and he's personally been available to help ensure we have the right coverage for the right amount of money. I'd recommend his services to anyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Wood

Michelle Wood

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wood
"Recently I experienced a total loss on my vehicle. While dealing mostly with corporate State Farm, I needed Jacob Pratt’s office to assist with issues with them and they were very helpful and made the process very smooth. It was a relief to put my trust with them and know that they would handle this. I really appreciate Mikayla, Katie and the rest of the office and their support and assistance so I could focus on my new car shopping!"
Profile photo of Kendra Williams

Kendra Williams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Williams
"Kind, efficient, fast"
Profile photo of Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dennis
"Katie helped me with exceptional service. She followed up with me and left no doubts in my mind that I was with the right insurance company."
Profile photo of Terri Dozier

Terri Dozier

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dozier
"I love this State Farm agent (Jacob Pratt) and his crew they're Efficient and very knowledgable about providing you with Excellence & Insurance information. Mr Pratt provides 100% Customer Service satisfaction with Top Salesmanship."